COMMISSIONERS

Commissioners

COUNTRYNAME & CONTRACT
Bangladesh
Dr. Shaila Kabir
umapori@hotmail.com
bangladesh-commissioner-photo-dr-shaila-kabir
BahrainDr Khalid Qassim Behzad behzad@batelco.com.bhbahrain-crop
Brunei
Bakar Berudin
bhbcorporation@yahoo.com
BruneiBHB-POTO
China
Mr. Song Xuejun
china2009@vip.sina.com
ChinaMiss Chang Yue
Hong Kong


Stephen Chan
stychan@netvigator.com
HKongIMG_4490-ID
India
Mr. Madhukar Jhingan
mj@stampsofindia.com
Indiamj2011India
Indonesia
Avie Wijaya
bandungauction@yahoo.co.id
Pap-Indonesia
Iran
Massoud N. Farahbakhsh
f_n_farahbakhsh@yahoo.com
IranMassoudNovinFarahbakhsh-1
Japan
Mr. Hironobu Nagashima
nagashima.hironobu@nifty.com
Japannagashima
JapanMr. Masayasu Nagai
y.h.e.nagai@nifty.com
Korea
Mr. Shin, Myung Soon
msshin@yonsei.ac.kr
KoreaShin-Myung-Soon
MalaysiaChin Bitt Nyuk
cbnsly@hotmail.com

Malaysia2017-commissioner
NepalMr Rishi Kumar Tulsyan
tulsyan@wlink.com.np
NepalRishi-photo-crop
New Zealand
Tony Thackery
T.C.Thackery@xtra.co.nz
NewZealandTony-Thackery
PakistanMuhammad Idrees
krakowgk@gmail.com
Qatar
Hussain R. Al-Ismail
qstamps@qatar.net.qa
QatarHussain-R.-Al-Ismail
Saudi ArabiaMubarak AL kahtani
Singapore
Richard Tan
richard_tan@prestigelabel.com.sg
Singaporerichard
South Africa
Andrew Fischer
Andrewf@fischerassociates.co.za
TaiwanMr Syhy-Rong Leu
Taiwan--Syhy-Rong-Leu-
Thailand
Mr.Charnchai Karnasuta
patjournal@yahoo.com
Thailandcharnchai
ThailandMr.Prakit Foongvanich
poonpin9@hotmail.com
United Arab Emirates
Mr. Ali Abdulrahman Ahmad Ali ali@epa.aeuae-new-comissioner

H W Wood-logo

H W Wood - Supporting Insurer




Website Design Copyright Peter Allan